2016 S.A. State H.O.G. Rally
30th September to 3rd October
Wallaroo, South Australia

       Looking for a fantastic weekend, come and join us in 2016 to celebrate our SA State HOG Rally at Wallaroo.

We have planned a great event with loads of fun and excitement over the 3 day weekend.

Wallaroo is a port town on the western side of Yorke Peninsula in South Australia,
160 kilometres north-northwest of Adelaide.  It is one of the three Copper Triangle towns famed for their
  historic shared copper mining industry and known together as "Little Cornwall",
the other two being Kadina and Moonta.
	Wallaroo Community Sports Club, Cornish Terrace, Wallaroo
	Is available at Wallaroo, Kadina and Moonta to suit all budgets and travel requirements.
	Contact the Copper Coast Visitor Information Centre on (08) 8231 2333 or 1800 654 991.
	For group accommodation contact, cu@Wallaroo on 04 2138 8449 or email cu@wallaroo.net.au
	Rentals, contact Country Getaways (08 8832 2623 or visit www.countrygetaways.com.au
	On-site Camping:
	This is available at the Wallaroo Community Sports Club for the flat fee of $25 per person. All proceeds going 
                to the Wallaroo Community Sports Club to upgrade the Cricket Club Facilities.
	To make a reservation email Bob Woodfull Email or our Rally Secretary Email
	Bus Services:
	Will operate through Kadina, Moonta and Wallaroo to pick you up to take you to the Wallaroo 
	Community Sports Club for the evening’s entertainment and return you from the club to your 
	   Rally Pin		
	   5 Meals
	   Thunder Ride
	   Bike Show ‘n’ Shine
	   Live Entertainment
	   Planned Rides
	   Door Prizes
	   Raffle Prizes

	Register by 31st July to ensure a Pin and to purchase a Rally T-Shirt and Patch

	Registrations close 9th September 2016 

	Download State Rally Information:
	SA State Rally Flyer: 	Click here
	Rally Site Map:		Click here
	Rally Schedule:		Click here
	Registration Form:	Click here
	Visit our website for ongoing rally updates or for more details contact Bob Woodfull 04 2544 5462

	Rally Co-ordinator: 	Bob Woodfull 		Email    
	Rally Co-ordinator: 	Raisa Leworthy		Email